summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/perf.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-12-19 14:38:03 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-12-19 14:38:03 -0300
commit8c6f45a7c263840c27dfe846d40577b49e43b85b (patch)
tree4125165f3644aba55cd75535af29ccf9aea6b5a0 /tools/perf/perf.h
parentcf8b2e6941091d2034f19c1799f8d6407bd565a4 (diff)
downloadlinux-8c6f45a7c263840c27dfe846d40577b49e43b85b.tar.gz
perf record: Rename 'perf_record' to plain 'record'
Its a local struct and the functions use the __ separator from the class name to the method name, so its unlikely that this will clash with other namespaces. Save some typing then. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-r011tdv7ianars9jr9ur2n4q@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/perf.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions