summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/perf.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>2014-10-23 00:15:45 +0900
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-10-29 10:32:47 -0200
commitd152d1be5962ace0706066db71b4f05dff8764eb (patch)
tree3e8383632d183bcff2066436bfbb5db01e8f6324 /tools/perf/perf.h
parent29f9e5211132b0a0a4dfbbb403c136eebc334b73 (diff)
downloadlinux-d152d1be5962ace0706066db71b4f05dff8764eb.tar.gz
perf tools: Add PARSE_OPT_DISABLED flag
In some cases, we need to reuse exising options with some of them disabled. To do that, add PARSE_OPT_DISABLED flag and set_option_flag() function. Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Acked-by: Hemant Kumar <hemant@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Alexander Yarygin <yarygin@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Hemant Kumar <hemant@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Masami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1413990949-13953-2-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/perf.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions