summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/scripts
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-12-30 13:11:32 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-02-12 11:49:53 -0300
commitc7355f842bf84ba7b1c9d6378f85bb53c99284b2 (patch)
treedb48a0f60d838f9ac91276be1afe590b93915c9b /tools/perf/scripts
parent88aeea06ebd2192328c83519f07e5768681e29e7 (diff)
downloadlinux-c7355f842bf84ba7b1c9d6378f85bb53c99284b2.tar.gz
perf build: Add scripts objects building
Move the scripts objects building under build framework to be included in the libperf build object. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Tested-by: Sukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Tested-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Alexis Berlemont <alexis.berlemont@gmail.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-ry8pd41ahwpq9h46i8te33c7@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/scripts')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/scripts/Build2
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/scripts/perl/Perf-Trace-Util/Build3
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/scripts/python/Perf-Trace-Util/Build3
3 files changed, 8 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/scripts/Build b/tools/perf/scripts/Build
new file mode 100644
index 000000000000..41efd7e368b3
--- /dev/null
+++ b/tools/perf/scripts/Build
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+libperf-$(CONFIG_LIBPERL) += perl/Perf-Trace-Util/
+libperf-$(CONFIG_LIBPYTHON) += python/Perf-Trace-Util/
diff --git a/tools/perf/scripts/perl/Perf-Trace-Util/Build b/tools/perf/scripts/perl/Perf-Trace-Util/Build
new file mode 100644
index 000000000000..928e110179cb
--- /dev/null
+++ b/tools/perf/scripts/perl/Perf-Trace-Util/Build
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+libperf-y += Context.o
+
+CFLAGS_Context.o += $(PERL_EMBED_CCOPTS) -Wno-redundant-decls -Wno-strict-prototypes -Wno-unused-parameter -Wno-nested-externs -Wno-undef -Wno-switch-default
diff --git a/tools/perf/scripts/python/Perf-Trace-Util/Build b/tools/perf/scripts/python/Perf-Trace-Util/Build
new file mode 100644
index 000000000000..aefc15c9444a
--- /dev/null
+++ b/tools/perf/scripts/python/Perf-Trace-Util/Build
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+libperf-y += Context.o
+
+CFLAGS_Context.o += $(PYTHON_EMBED_CCOPTS) -Wno-redundant-decls -Wno-strict-prototypes -Wno-unused-parameter -Wno-nested-externs