summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/tests/keep-tracking.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-01-03 15:56:06 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-01-13 10:06:21 -0300
commit03ad9747c5f2169556467101e96bc390c5aa4b83 (patch)
treec60f2e8ad184a10ed493de0d6db07d2f03aae130 /tools/perf/tests/keep-tracking.c
parent3e2be2da8f76ef5b2e8e59c3dc8acd24640b4af4 (diff)
downloadlinux-03ad9747c5f2169556467101e96bc390c5aa4b83.tar.gz
perf evlist: Move destruction of maps to evlist destructor
Instead of requiring tools to do an extra destructor call just before calling perf_evlist__delete. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-0jd2ptzyikxb5wp7inzz2ah2@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/tests/keep-tracking.c')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/tests/keep-tracking.c5
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/tests/keep-tracking.c b/tools/perf/tests/keep-tracking.c
index 27eb75142b88..f9bc1fcd17cd 100644
--- a/tools/perf/tests/keep-tracking.c
+++ b/tools/perf/tests/keep-tracking.c
@@ -145,11 +145,10 @@ out_err:
perf_evlist__munmap(evlist);
perf_evlist__close(evlist);
perf_evlist__delete(evlist);
- }
- if (cpus)
+ } else {
cpu_map__delete(cpus);
- if (threads)
thread_map__delete(threads);
+ }
return err;
}