summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/tests/keep-tracking.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2015-06-23 00:36:04 +0200
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-06-25 15:15:50 -0300
commitf30a79b012e5d9b3887f6a59293d9ef3ca0e2c3e (patch)
tree3a7dcc611645c5a3e1849b63621b9acfb29b523a /tools/perf/tests/keep-tracking.c
parent4cc97614812e96c135e369f3d723fcda07d33437 (diff)
downloadlinux-f30a79b012e5d9b3887f6a59293d9ef3ca0e2c3e.tar.gz
perf tools: Add reference counting for cpu_map object
Adding refference counting for cpu_map object, so it could be easily shared among other objects. Using cpu_map__put instead cpu_map__delete and making cpu_map__delete static. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1435012588-9007-4-git-send-email-jolsa@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/tests/keep-tracking.c')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/tests/keep-tracking.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/tests/keep-tracking.c b/tools/perf/tests/keep-tracking.c
index 5b171d1e338b..a330235cefc0 100644
--- a/tools/perf/tests/keep-tracking.c
+++ b/tools/perf/tests/keep-tracking.c
@@ -144,7 +144,7 @@ out_err:
perf_evlist__disable(evlist);
perf_evlist__delete(evlist);
} else {
- cpu_map__delete(cpus);
+ cpu_map__put(cpus);
thread_map__delete(threads);
}