summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/tests
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>2015-11-30 10:02:21 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2016-02-05 09:46:45 -0300
commit8ee4646038e47d065d35703e3e343136c4cd42aa (patch)
tree37dbbebedf237db8ecb8921722bbfa459fef2197 /tools/perf/tests
parente9c4bcdd349eb00f6c704450a063b3dcbea25864 (diff)
downloadlinux-8ee4646038e47d065d35703e3e343136c4cd42aa.tar.gz
perf build: Add libcrypto feature detection
Will be used to generate build-ids in the jitdump code. Signed-off-by: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> Cc: Carl Love <cel@us.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: John McCutchan <johnmccutchan@google.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Sonny Rao <sonnyrao@chromium.org> Cc: Sukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1448874143-7269-3-git-send-email-eranian@google.com [ tools/perf/Makefile.perf comment about NO_LIBCRYPTO and added it to tests/make ] Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/tests')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/tests/make2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/tests/make b/tools/perf/tests/make
index 12dcae7aa515..cac15d93aea6 100644
--- a/tools/perf/tests/make
+++ b/tools/perf/tests/make
@@ -80,6 +80,7 @@ make_no_libaudit := NO_LIBAUDIT=1
make_no_libbionic := NO_LIBBIONIC=1
make_no_auxtrace := NO_AUXTRACE=1
make_no_libbpf := NO_LIBBPF=1
+make_no_libcrypto := NO_LIBCRYPTO=1
make_tags := tags
make_cscope := cscope
make_help := help
@@ -103,6 +104,7 @@ make_minimal := NO_LIBPERL=1 NO_LIBPYTHON=1 NO_NEWT=1 NO_GTK2=1
make_minimal += NO_DEMANGLE=1 NO_LIBELF=1 NO_LIBUNWIND=1 NO_BACKTRACE=1
make_minimal += NO_LIBNUMA=1 NO_LIBAUDIT=1 NO_LIBBIONIC=1
make_minimal += NO_LIBDW_DWARF_UNWIND=1 NO_AUXTRACE=1 NO_LIBBPF=1
+make_minimal += NO_LIBCRYPTO=1
# $(run) contains all available tests
run := make_pure