summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/util/top.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>2013-08-02 14:05:39 -0600
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-08-07 17:35:26 -0300
commit42ee8c61cb1b7fe7b7ad5071bfb3c609cb0620ca (patch)
tree719f6727f44c93978eed58d5a735070ca42d3a43 /tools/perf/util/top.h
parent3b47abe1b5f5446ab41a3a139b6075f46f77f21f (diff)
downloadlinux-42ee8c61cb1b7fe7b7ad5071bfb3c609cb0620ca.tar.gz
perf top: move CONSOLE_CLEAR to header file
For use with kvm-live mode. Signed-off-by: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Runzhen Wang <runzhen@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Xiao Guangrong <xiaoguangrong@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1375473947-64285-2-git-send-email-dsahern@gmail.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/util/top.h')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/util/top.h2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/util/top.h b/tools/perf/util/top.h
index df46be93d902..b554ffc462b6 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/top.h
+++ b/tools/perf/util/top.h
@@ -39,6 +39,8 @@ struct perf_top {
float min_percent;
};
+#define CONSOLE_CLEAR ""
+
size_t perf_top__header_snprintf(struct perf_top *top, char *bf, size_t size);
void perf_top__reset_sample_counters(struct perf_top *top);
#endif /* __PERF_TOP_H */