summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/util/top.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorIrina Tirdea <irina.tirdea@intel.com>2012-09-08 03:43:18 +0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2012-09-07 22:07:32 -0300
commit57ec0a942d6855cd7a5711fcf4adb57c51259659 (patch)
tree6d7c028d4f63872abaae022aa701df2038aafac3 /tools/perf/util/top.h
parentb771a8306205f0261496e93574a71bc7106844dc (diff)
downloadlinux-57ec0a942d6855cd7a5711fcf4adb57c51259659.tar.gz
perf tools: fix missing winsize definition
In Android, struct winsize is not defined in the headers already included in help.c. This leads to a compile error. Including termios.h fixes the compilation error since it defines struct winsize. Signed-off-by: Irina Tirdea <irina.tirdea@intel.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1347065004-15306-7-git-send-email-irina.tirdea@intel.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/util/top.h')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/util/top.h1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/util/top.h b/tools/perf/util/top.h
index 33347ca89ee4..86ff1b15059b 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/top.h
+++ b/tools/perf/util/top.h
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
#include "types.h"
#include <stddef.h>
#include <stdbool.h>
+#include <termios.h>
struct perf_evlist;
struct perf_evsel;