summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/util/top.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>2013-04-05 10:26:37 +0900
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-05-28 16:23:56 +0300
commit8f0f684b7b640caeca319f7f4e18474d099d8606 (patch)
tree66edd7ce359d569dade18b39969246b079e69e52 /tools/perf/util/top.h
parent930477bdc227adbbff1d42ec9eba50a805cc9b78 (diff)
downloadlinux-8f0f684b7b640caeca319f7f4e18474d099d8606.tar.gz
perf top: Use sort__has_sym
perf top had a similar variable sort_has_symbols for the same purpose. Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1365125198-8334-8-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/util/top.h')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/util/top.h1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/util/top.h b/tools/perf/util/top.h
index 7ebf357dc9e1..f0a862539ba9 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/top.h
+++ b/tools/perf/util/top.h
@@ -26,7 +26,6 @@ struct perf_top {
int print_entries, count_filter, delay_secs;
bool hide_kernel_symbols, hide_user_symbols, zero;
bool use_tui, use_stdio;
- bool sort_has_symbols;
bool kptr_restrict_warned;
bool vmlinux_warned;
bool dump_symtab;