summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/util/top.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-12-19 14:43:45 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-12-19 14:43:45 -0300
commitb40067964f09a5b4d9e133dec225007ee0a13050 (patch)
treee6e2a039e3c7e24ed93581937419c317df5fc36d /tools/perf/util/top.h
parent8c6f45a7c263840c27dfe846d40577b49e43b85b (diff)
downloadlinux-b40067964f09a5b4d9e133dec225007ee0a13050.tar.gz
perf tools: Rename 'perf_record_opts' to 'record_opts
Reduce typing, functions use class__method convention, so unlikely to clash with other libraries. This actually was discussed in the "Link:" referenced message below. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20131112113427.GA4053@ghostprotocols.net Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/util/top.h')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/util/top.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/util/top.h b/tools/perf/util/top.h
index 88cfeaff600b..dab14d0ad3d0 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/top.h
+++ b/tools/perf/util/top.h
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ struct perf_session;
struct perf_top {
struct perf_tool tool;
struct perf_evlist *evlist;
- struct perf_record_opts record_opts;
+ struct record_opts record_opts;
/*
* Symbols will be added here in perf_event__process_sample and will
* get out after decayed.