summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/util/top.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>2013-05-14 11:09:05 +0900
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-05-28 16:24:01 +0300
commitfa5df94350510571cbe825f333996f57223b3cd2 (patch)
tree77325e41ab7f635d032b5b397cfa24889c07044d /tools/perf/util/top.h
parent064f19815c4e99e8b22bc3c5f4d7f4e0b96d226a (diff)
downloadlinux-fa5df94350510571cbe825f333996f57223b3cd2.tar.gz
perf top: Add --percent-limit option
The --percent-limit option is for not showing small overhead entries in the output. Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Acked-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1368497347-9628-8-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/util/top.h')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/util/top.h1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/util/top.h b/tools/perf/util/top.h
index f0a862539ba9..df46be93d902 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/top.h
+++ b/tools/perf/util/top.h
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@ struct perf_top {
int realtime_prio;
int sym_pcnt_filter;
const char *sym_filter;
+ float min_percent;
};
size_t perf_top__header_snprintf(struct perf_top *top, char *bf, size_t size);