summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>2014-09-05 06:21:04 +0200
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-09-17 17:08:09 -0300
commit29a3ce31c38c8f73f4e076b7ffc0876b4f5dd6c3 (patch)
treebb6309d7d3b32cc6138791c356fccc07bb95ec87 /tools/perf
parent7d4bdab5a441772bfc757d7f9eea9465ec5de0ec (diff)
downloadlinux-29a3ce31c38c8f73f4e076b7ffc0876b4f5dd6c3.tar.gz
perf tool: fix compilation for ARM
This patch fixes ARM compile of the perf tool. The debug.h header file was missing from a couple of unwind related modules. Signed-off-by: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20140905042103.GA3091@quad Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/arch/arm/tests/dwarf-unwind.c1
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/arch/arm/util/unwind-libunwind.c1
2 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/arch/arm/tests/dwarf-unwind.c b/tools/perf/arch/arm/tests/dwarf-unwind.c
index 9f870d27cb39..62eff847f91c 100644
--- a/tools/perf/arch/arm/tests/dwarf-unwind.c
+++ b/tools/perf/arch/arm/tests/dwarf-unwind.c
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
#include "thread.h"
#include "map.h"
#include "event.h"
+#include "debug.h"
#include "tests/tests.h"
#define STACK_SIZE 8192
diff --git a/tools/perf/arch/arm/util/unwind-libunwind.c b/tools/perf/arch/arm/util/unwind-libunwind.c
index 729ed69a6664..62c397ed3d97 100644
--- a/tools/perf/arch/arm/util/unwind-libunwind.c
+++ b/tools/perf/arch/arm/util/unwind-libunwind.c
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
#include <libunwind.h>
#include "perf_regs.h"
#include "../../util/unwind.h"
+#include "../../util/debug.h"
int libunwind__arch_reg_id(int regnum)
{