summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHe Kuang <hekuang@huawei.com>2016-05-10 07:40:32 +0000
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2016-05-11 12:24:58 -0300
commitf9be7eefcce9de7323c922bea6b45183eb9ef5f0 (patch)
tree5abd4bd3cf645b5a45a0ccc08ad3eb4b1266376f /tools/perf
parentb1d960000ca12508c25776f1fd375ee81578ae1f (diff)
downloadlinux-f9be7eefcce9de7323c922bea6b45183eb9ef5f0.tar.gz
perf build: Add build-test for debug-frame on arm/arm64
Debug-frame for remote platforms is not related to the host platform, so we should test each platform separately. Signed-off-by: He Kuang <hekuang@huawei.com> Acked-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Ekaterina Tumanova <tumanova@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com> Cc: Kan Liang <kan.liang@intel.com> Cc: Masami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Cc: Sukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Wang Nan <wangnan0@huawei.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1462866037-30382-5-git-send-email-hekuang@huawei.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions