summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-05-05 12:32:05 +0200
committerJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-05-05 17:46:10 +0200
commit8be26c539f0d4c77a798b20515ad6404d72de74d (patch)
treeca4b61d10b0f357765cca37bbd85fae5e74db1dd /tools
parent3dd422b4a5009e7654846534d535758d4cc985db (diff)
downloadlinux-8be26c539f0d4c77a798b20515ad6404d72de74d.tar.gz
perf tools: Remove unlikely define from perf.h
It's defined in tools/include/linux/compiler.h header. Acked-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com> Acked-by: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1399293219-8732-3-git-send-email-jolsa@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/perf.h1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/perf.h b/tools/perf/perf.h
index 3bea2e642fa9..a547f3819a12 100644
--- a/tools/perf/perf.h
+++ b/tools/perf/perf.h
@@ -203,7 +203,6 @@ static inline unsigned long long rdclock(void)
*/
#define asmlinkage
-#define unlikely(x) __builtin_expect(!!(x), 0)
#define min(x, y) ({ \
typeof(x) _min1 = (x); \
typeof(y) _min2 = (y); \