summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/microchip,pic32-gpio.txt
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2016-05-28dt/bindings: Correct clk binding example for PIC32 gpio.Purna Chandra Mandal1-1/+1
Update binding example based on new clock binding scheme. [1] Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/microchip,pic32.txt Signed-off-by: Purna Chandra Mandal <purna.mandal@microchip.com> Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org> Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk> Cc: linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Alexandre Courbot <gnurou@gmail.com> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/13270/ Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
2016-02-05pinctrl: Add DT bindings for PIC32 pin control and GPIOJoshua Henderson1-0/+49
Document the devicetree bindings for PINCTRL and GPIO found on Microchip PIC32 class devices. Signed-off-by: Joshua Henderson <joshua.henderson@microchip.com> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>