summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm64/boot/install.sh
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2012-09-17arm64: Build infrastructureCatalin Marinas1-0/+46
This patch adds Makefile and Kconfig files required for building an AArch64 kernel. Signed-off-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Acked-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>