summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/cris/configs/artpec_3_defconfig
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2015-09-05CRISv32: Add GPIO driver to the default configsJesper Nilsson1-4/+1
Fix a number of small issues visible when GPIO is enabled: - Correct missing default for !ETRAXFS in Kconfig - Remove information on number of bits for some Kconfigs related to the GPIO, they are different in ETRAX FS and ARTPEC-3 - Fix compile warning in ARTPEC-3 GPIO driver Signed-off-by: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
2011-01-20kconfig: rename CONFIG_EMBEDDED to CONFIG_EXPERTDavid Rientjes1-1/+1
The meaning of CONFIG_EMBEDDED has long since been obsoleted; the option is used to configure any non-standard kernel with a much larger scope than only small devices. This patch renames the option to CONFIG_EXPERT in init/Kconfig and fixes references to the option throughout the kernel. A new CONFIG_EMBEDDED option is added that automatically selects CONFIG_EXPERT when enabled and can be used in the future to isolate options that should only be considered for embedded systems (RISC architectures, SLOB, etc). Calling the option "EXPERT" more accurately represents its intention: only expert users who understand the impact of the configuration changes they are making should enable it. Reviewed-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Acked-by: David Woodhouse <david.woodhouse@intel.com> Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Greg KH <gregkh@suse.de> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Robin Holt <holt@sgi.com> Cc: <linux-arch@vger.kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2010-08-14defconfig reductionSam Ravnborg1-538/+0
Use the defconfig files generated by "make savedefconfig" for remaining defconfig files. Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
2008-10-13CRIS: proper defconfig setupAdrian Bunk1-0/+582
This patch moves the cris defconfigs to arch/cris/configs/ where they belong. As a side effect they can now be used directly through e.g. make ARCH=cris artpec_3_defconfig The default defconfig is set through KBUILD_DEFCONFIG. Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <adrian.bunk@movial.fi> Signed-off-by: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>