summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/mips/boot/dts/ralink
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2016-05-28MIPS: devicetree: fix cpu interrupt controller node-namesAntony Pavlov4-4/+4
Here is the quote from [1]: The unit-address must match the first address specified in the reg property of the node. If the node has no reg property, the @ and unit-address must be omitted and the node-name alone differentiates the node from other nodes at the same level This patch adjusts MIPS dts-files and devicetree binding documentation in accordance with [1]. [1] Power.org(tm) Standard for Embedded Power Architecture(tm) Platform Requirements (ePAPR). Version 1.1 – 08 April 2011. Chapter 2.2.1.1 Node Name Requirements Signed-off-by: Antony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com> Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com> Cc: Zubair Lutfullah Kakakhel <Zubair.Kakakhel@imgtec.com> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk> Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org> Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/13345/ Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
2015-04-01MIPS: Move device-trees into vendor sub-directoriesAndrew Bresticker9-0/+386
Move the MIPS device-trees into the appropriate vendor sub-directories. Signed-off-by: Andrew Bresticker <abrestic@chromium.org> Tested-by: Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com> Cc: f.fainelli@gmail.com Cc: jaedon.shin@gmail.com Cc: tglx@linutronix.de Cc: jason@lakedaemon.net Cc: jogo@openwrt.org Cc: arnd@arndb.de Cc: computersforpeace@gmail.com Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/8835/ Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>