summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/parisc/configs/default_defconfig
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2016-02-10KEYS: CONFIG_KEYS_DEBUG_PROC_KEYS is no longer an optionDavid Howells1-1/+0
CONFIG_KEYS_DEBUG_PROC_KEYS is no longer an option as /proc/keys is now mandatory if the keyrings facility is enabled (it's used by libkeyutils in userspace). The defconfig references were removed with: perl -p -i -e 's/CONFIG_KEYS_DEBUG_PROC_KEYS=y\n//' \ `git grep -l CONFIG_KEYS_DEBUG_PROC_KEYS=y` and the integrity Kconfig fixed by hand. Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> cc: Andreas Ziegler <andreas.ziegler@fau.de> cc: Dmitry Kasatkin <dmitry.kasatkin@huawei.com>
2014-05-27USB: delete CONFIG_USB_DEVICEFS from defconfigNaoki MATSUMOTO1-1/+0
It no longer occurs in Kconfig. USB: remove CONFIG_USB_DEVICEFS(fb28d58b) leaked remove defconfig. Signed-off-by: Naoki MATSUMOTO <nekomatu+linux@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
2013-10-19parisc: enable DEVTMPFS, DEVTMPFS_MOUNT and BLK_DEV_INITRD in defconfigsHelge Deller1-0/+2
Latest udev requires that DEVTMPFS and DEVTMPFS_MOUNT are enabled, else initrd will fail to find root filesystem. Enable missing BLK_DEV_INITRD for B180 and C3000 machines. Signed-off-by: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
2010-08-14defconfig reductionSam Ravnborg1-1380/+0
Use the defconfig files generated by "make savedefconfig" for remaining defconfig files. Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
2009-03-13parisc: update defconfigsKyle McMartin1-198/+387
Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
2008-03-15[PARISC] move defconfig to arch/parisc/configs/Adrian Bunk1-0/+1424
This patch moves the default parisc defconfig to arch/parisc/configs/generic_defconfig where it belongs and selects it as the default defconfig through KBUILD_DEFCONFIG. Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <adrian.bunk@movial.fi> Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>