summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/score/configs
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2016-02-10KEYS: CONFIG_KEYS_DEBUG_PROC_KEYS is no longer an optionDavid Howells1-1/+0
CONFIG_KEYS_DEBUG_PROC_KEYS is no longer an option as /proc/keys is now mandatory if the keyrings facility is enabled (it's used by libkeyutils in userspace). The defconfig references were removed with: perl -p -i -e 's/CONFIG_KEYS_DEBUG_PROC_KEYS=y\n//' \ `git grep -l CONFIG_KEYS_DEBUG_PROC_KEYS=y` and the integrity Kconfig fixed by hand. Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> cc: Andreas Ziegler <andreas.ziegler@fau.de> cc: Dmitry Kasatkin <dmitry.kasatkin@huawei.com>
2011-01-20kconfig: rename CONFIG_EMBEDDED to CONFIG_EXPERTDavid Rientjes1-1/+1
The meaning of CONFIG_EMBEDDED has long since been obsoleted; the option is used to configure any non-standard kernel with a much larger scope than only small devices. This patch renames the option to CONFIG_EXPERT in init/Kconfig and fixes references to the option throughout the kernel. A new CONFIG_EMBEDDED option is added that automatically selects CONFIG_EXPERT when enabled and can be used in the future to isolate options that should only be considered for embedded systems (RISC architectures, SLOB, etc). Calling the option "EXPERT" more accurately represents its intention: only expert users who understand the impact of the configuration changes they are making should enable it. Reviewed-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Acked-by: David Woodhouse <david.woodhouse@intel.com> Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Greg KH <gregkh@suse.de> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Robin Holt <holt@sgi.com> Cc: <linux-arch@vger.kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2010-08-14defconfig reductionSam Ravnborg1-632/+0
Use the defconfig files generated by "make savedefconfig" for remaining defconfig files. Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
2009-06-19score: Add support for Sunplus S+core architectureChen Liqin1-0/+717
This is the complete set of new arch Score's files for linux. Score instruction set support 16bits, 32bits and 64bits instruction, Score SOC had been used in game machine and LCD TV. Signed-off-by: Chen Liqin <liqin.chen@sunplusct.com> Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>